Dave Ulrich Named "Distinguished Fellow" by National Academy of Human Resources

December 1, 2020

Dave Ulrich was elected as a “Distinguished Fellow” by Members of the National Academy of Human Resources. These individuals are honored for their special contributions to human resources. In the 29 classes of Academy Fellows inducted since the founding in 1992, for a total of 189 Fellows, 16 individuals have been honored with this special designation of “Academy Distinguished Fellow”.

The Academy Distinguished Fellows are:

Dean Emeritus Rex D. Adams

The Honorable William E. Brock 

Mr. Walton E. Burdick 

Mr. Harold W. Burlingame 

Mr. Buce Carswell 

Dr. Ram Charan 

Mr. William J. Conaty 

Mr. Frank P. Doyle 

The Honorable John T. Dunlop 

Miran Graddick-Wier, Ph.D 

Ms. Madelyn Pulver Jennings 

Mr. Howard V. Knicely, SPHR 

Mr. J. Randall MacDonald 

Mr. Jeffrey C. McGuiness 

Charles G. Tharp, Ph.D 

Professor Dave Ulrich 

The RBL Group

© December 2020 The RBL Group. All rights reserved.